Staff & Board

We’re chefs and cooks, educators and finance professionals. We’re a team of passionate individuals with wide-ranging skills all working towards the same goal.  


Executive Director

Jen Faigel

Maintenance Crew Member

Rodney Beldo

Director of Business Development

Alden Cadwell

Lead Contract Manufacturing Crew

Yonan Cruz

Director of Culinary Operations

Kevin Doherty

Shared Kitchen Manager

James Farrell

Finance & Admin Associate

Kay Ford-Cardoso

Director of Facilities

Paul Garberson

Purchasing Coordinator

Nicole Gunn

Shipping & Receiving Operations Team Member
Contract Manufacturing Crew Member

Jorge Matias

Chief Strategy Officer

Linda Moulton

Manufacturing Crew Member

Cristian Pena

Manufacturing Crew Member

Edward Pena

Director of Communications

Bonnie Rosenbaum

Administrative Associate

Ericca Sadler

Manufacturing Production Crew Member

Fabiana Silva

Director of Institutional Giving

Lee Ann Song

Contract Manufacturing Crew Member

Daquan Straw

Director of Member Success

Sherie Theriault

Board of Directors


Lesley Delaney Hawkins


Helene Solomon​

Board Member

Jason Allen

Board Member

Magnolia Contreras ​

Board Member

Raul Fernandez

Board Member

Sheldon Lloyd​